Dreamscapes is a collection of pieces which explore landscapes - of the world and of our dreams. These works were written by composers native to Australia, Brazil, Bulgaria, France, Spain, and the United States.

Sample Program

Progresiones Para Pauline - Jose Luis Merlin
Aubade - Mark Delpriora
Sonatine - Atanas Ourkouzounov
Le Montagnard - Napoleon Coste
Mist Over the Lake - Jan Friedlin
From the Dreaming - Phillip Houghton
The Wild Northeast - Valter Rabelo
Appalaches - Matthias Duplessey